Lau Unplugged!
Wed 19 Oct

Lau Unplugged!

More
Info
Gilmore & Roberts (ENG)
Fri 28 Oct

Gilmore & Roberts (ENG)

More
Info
I Draw Slow (IRE)
Sun 30 Oct

I Draw Slow (IRE)

More
Info
John McCusker Band (SCO)
Fri 04 Nov

John McCusker Band (SCO)

More
Info
N’famady Kouyaté
Sun 06 Nov

N’famady Kouyaté

More
Info
Thea Gilmore
Thu 10 Nov

Thea Gilmore

More
Info
Cua (IRE)
Sun 13 Nov

Cua (IRE)

More
Info
Elliot Brood (CAN)
Thu 01 Dec

Elliot Brood (CAN)

More
Info
Iona Lane (ENG)
Fri 06 Jan

Iona Lane (ENG)

More
Info
The Lonesome Ace Stringband (CAN)
Fri 20 Jan

The Lonesome Ace Stringband (CAN)

More
Info
Sierra Hull (USA)
Sun 22 Jan

Sierra Hull (USA)

More
Info

Mailing List