Adam Holmes and The Embers
Fri 23 Feb

Adam Holmes and The Embers

More
Info
Bronwynne Brent (USA)
Fri 02 Mar

Bronwynne Brent (USA)

More
Info
Son of Town Hall (USA/UK)
Sun 11 Mar

Son of Town Hall (USA/UK)

More
Info

@TLRatSaltaire

He's an incredible voice! https://t.co/gHOktw86FC
- Sunday Feb 18 - 12:55pm

The Secret Sisters (USA)
Sun 25 Mar

The Secret Sisters (USA)

More
Info
Korby Lenker (USA)
Fri 06 Apr

Korby Lenker (USA)

More
Info
Michael Chapman
Fri 20 Apr

Michael Chapman

More
Info
TLR Double: Rachel Baiman & Molly Tuttle (USA)
Fri 27 Apr

TLR Double: Rachel Baiman & Molly Tuttle (USA)

More
Info
Birds of Chicago (USA)
Sun 13 May

Birds of Chicago (USA)

More
Info
TLR Double: Gilmore & Roberts and Jake Morley
Fri 18 May

TLR Double: Gilmore & Roberts and Jake Morley

More
Info
John Jones & The Reluctant Ramblers
Fri 25 May

John Jones & The Reluctant Ramblers

More
Info
Heidi Talbot and John McCusker
Fri 01 Jun

Heidi Talbot and John McCusker

More
Info

Mailing List