Season Ticket - Summer
Sat 08 Jul

Season Ticket - Summer

More
Info
TLR Double: Jack Harris & Samantha Whates
Sun 09 Jul

TLR Double: Jack Harris & Samantha Whates

More
Info
Hamilton Loomis (USA)
Fri 21 Jul

Hamilton Loomis (USA)

More
Info

@TLRatSaltaire

Jack Harris gig on 9th July - ‘A natural & captivating songwriting talent, 5/5’ The Telegraph - double bill with songwriter @samantha_whates
- Tuesday Jun 27 - 2:32pm

We've singer songwriter @jharrisfolk on 9 July - youngest ever winner of Kerrville Folk Festival’s New Folk Award in 2005 - & he's British!
- Tuesday Jun 27 - 2:30pm

The Sweet Water Warblers (USA)
Fri 25 Aug

The Sweet Water Warblers (USA)

More
Info
Saltaire Festival: 3hattrio (USA)
Sun 10 Sep

Saltaire Festival: 3hattrio (USA)

More
Info
Saltaire Festival: Flats and Sharps
Sat 16 Sep

Saltaire Festival: Flats and Sharps

More
Info
Leveret
Fri 06 Oct

Leveret

More
Info
TLR Double: Jess Morgan & Dan Whitehouse
Sun 15 Oct

TLR Double: Jess Morgan & Dan Whitehouse

More
Info
Hannah Sanders & Ben Savage
Sun 22 Oct

Hannah Sanders & Ben Savage

More
Info
Blair Dunlop with special guest Brooke Sharkey
Fri 27 Oct

Blair Dunlop with special guest Brooke Sharkey

More
Info
Harrow Fair
Fri 03 Nov

Harrow Fair

More
Info

Mailing List