The Paperboys (CAN)
Fri 24 May

The Paperboys (CAN)

More
Info
Genticorum (CAN)
Sun 02 Jun

Genticorum (CAN)

More
Info
Charm of Finches (AUS)
Fri 07 Jun

Charm of Finches (AUS)

More
Info
The Slambovian Circus of Dreams (USA)
Sun 16 Jun

The Slambovian Circus of Dreams (USA)

More
Info
Dean Owens & The Sinners (SCO)
Sun 23 Jun

Dean Owens & The Sinners (SCO)

More
Info
The Weeping Willows and Mark Radcliffe & Dave Boardman (AUS/UK)
Sun 30 Jun

The Weeping Willows and Mark Radcliffe & Dave Boardman (AUS/UK)

More
Info
Jon Gomm (ENG)
Sun 07 Jul

Jon Gomm (ENG)

More
Info
Grupo Lokito (ENG/CUB/COD)
Sun 14 Jul

Grupo Lokito (ENG/CUB/COD)

More
Info
Errol Linton (ENG)
Fri 26 Jul

Errol Linton (ENG)

More
Info
Andrew Combs (USA)
Sun 25 Aug

Andrew Combs (USA)

More
Info
Kristian Bush (USA)
Sun 01 Sep

Kristian Bush (USA)

More
Info