Upcoming Shows

Unless otherwise stated, Friday shows: doors open 7pm, show starts 8pm; Weekday shows: doors open 6:30pm, show starts 7.30pm; Sunday shows: doors open 6.30pm, show starts at 7pm. In the interests of sustainability, we do not send out physical tickets but put buyers names on the door list. You can show your confirmation email or just give your name when you arrive.

Important: please see our Refunds and Returns Policy

Robbie Cavanagh (ENG)
Sun 10 Mar

Robbie Cavanagh (ENG)

More
Info
Richard Shindell (USA)
Fri 15 Mar

Richard Shindell (USA)

More
Info
Martin Simpson (ENG)
Sun 24 Mar

Martin Simpson (ENG)

More
Info
Sara Petite (USA)
Sun 14 Apr

Sara Petite (USA)

More
Info
Maya de Vitry (USA)
Fri 19 Apr

Maya de Vitry (USA)

More
Info
Dallahan (SCO/IRE)
Sun 21 Apr

Dallahan (SCO/IRE)

More
Info
Sons of Town Hall (UK & USA)
Fri 26 Apr

Sons of Town Hall (UK & USA)

More
Info
Jake Vaadeland & The Sturgeon River Boys (CAN)
Sun 05 May

Jake Vaadeland & The Sturgeon River Boys (CAN)

More
Info
The Hackles (USA)
Sun 12 May

The Hackles (USA)

More
Info
Katherine Priddy (ENG)
Thu 16 May

Katherine Priddy (ENG)

More
Info

Tickets are also available at Seetickets and at gigs