Upcoming Shows

Unless otherwise stated, Friday shows: doors open 7pm, show starts 8pm; Weekday and Sunday shows: doors open 6:30pm, show starts 7.30pm

TLR Live Online: Peter Mulvey (USA)
Sun 31 Jan

TLR Live Online: Peter Mulvey (USA)

More
Info
TLR Live Online: Carrie Elkin & Danny Schmidt (USA)
Sun 07 Feb

TLR Live Online: Carrie Elkin & Danny Schmidt (USA)

More
Info
TLR Live Online: Kyshona (USA)
Fri 12 Feb

TLR Live Online: Kyshona (USA)

More
Info
TLR Live Online: Bettysoo (USA)
Fri 19 Feb

TLR Live Online: Bettysoo (USA)

More
Info
TLR Live Online: Alisa Amador (USA)
Fri 05 Mar

TLR Live Online: Alisa Amador (USA)

More
Info
TLR Live Online: Malcolm Holcombe (USA)
Fri 12 Mar

TLR Live Online: Malcolm Holcombe (USA)

More
Info
TLR Live Online: Dar Williams (USA)
Fri 19 Mar

TLR Live Online: Dar Williams (USA)

More
Info
Jon Boden
Thu 08 Apr

Jon Boden

More
Info
Olcay Bayir
Fri 16 Apr

Olcay Bayir

More
Info
Blue Rose Code (SCO)
Sun 09 May

Blue Rose Code (SCO)

More
Info

Tickets are also available at these outlets

Real Tickets available at Caroline Social Club, Caroline Street, Saltaire, Shipley BD18 3JZ

Mailing List