Upcoming Shows

Unless otherwise stated, Friday shows: doors open 7pm, show starts 8pm; Sunday shows: doors open 7pm, show starts 7.30pm

Doug MacLeod (USA)
Fri 20 Jul

Doug MacLeod (USA)

More
Info
Damien O’Kane & Ron Block (IRE & USA)
Fri 27 Jul

Damien O’Kane & Ron Block (IRE & USA)

More
Info
Hamilton Loomis
Fri 24 Aug

Hamilton Loomis

More
Info
Amanda Platt & The Honeycutters (USA)
Fri 07 Sep

Amanda Platt & The Honeycutters (USA)

More
Info
Mean Mary (USA)
Fri 28 Sep

Mean Mary (USA)

More
Info
Tom Baxter
Sun 14 Oct

Tom Baxter

More
Info
Blue Rose Code
Fri 26 Oct

Blue Rose Code

More
Info
Moore Moss Rutter
Fri 02 Nov

Moore Moss Rutter

More
Info
Peter Bruntnell Trio feat. BJ Cole
Sun 18 Nov

Peter Bruntnell Trio feat. BJ Cole

More
Info
WinterFolk: O’Hooley & Tidow
Fri 30 Nov

WinterFolk: O’Hooley & Tidow

More
Info

Tickets are also available at these outlets

Real Tickets available at Spa Saltaire, 21 Titus St, Shipley BD18 4LT

Mailing List