Upcoming Shows

Unless otherwise stated, Friday shows: doors open 7pm, show starts 8pm; Sunday shows: doors open 7pm, show starts 7.30pm

Peter Bruntnell Trio feat. BJ Cole
Sun 18 Nov

Peter Bruntnell Trio feat. BJ Cole

More
Info
WinterFolk: O’Hooley & Tidow
Fri 30 Nov

WinterFolk: O’Hooley & Tidow

More
Info
Reg Meuross
Fri 07 Dec

Reg Meuross

More
Info
The Mammals (USA)
Sun 13 Jan

The Mammals (USA)

More
Info
The Sugaray Rayford Band (USA)
Fri 18 Jan

The Sugaray Rayford Band (USA)

More
Info
Martyn Joseph
Fri 25 Jan

Martyn Joseph

More
Info
Vishtèn (CAN)
Fri 01 Feb

Vishtèn (CAN)

More
Info
David Ford
Fri 22 Feb

David Ford

More
Info
Hannah Johnson & The Broken Hearts
Sun 10 Mar

Hannah Johnson & The Broken Hearts

More
Info
Track Dogs
Fri 15 Mar

Track Dogs

More
Info

Tickets are also available at these outlets

Real Tickets available at Spa Saltaire, 21 Titus St, Shipley BD18 4LT

Mailing List