Upcoming Shows

Unless otherwise stated, Friday shows: doors open 7pm, show starts 8pm; Weekday shows: doors open 6:30pm, show starts 7.30pm; Sunday shows: doors open 6.30pm, show starts at 7pm. In the interests of sustainability, we do not send out physical tickets but put buyers names on the door list. You can show your confirmation email or just give your name when you arrive.

Important: please see our Refunds and Returns Policy

Suzie Ungerleider (CAN)
Fri 03 Jun

Suzie Ungerleider (CAN)

More
Info
Chris Smither (USA)
Sun 12 Jun

Chris Smither (USA)

More
Info
Stillhouse Junkies (USA)
Sun 19 Jun

Stillhouse Junkies (USA)

More
Info
Darden Smith (USA)
Thu 23 Jun

Darden Smith (USA)

More
Info
Black Feathers (ENG)
Sun 03 Jul

Black Feathers (ENG)

More
Info
Fellow Pynins (USA)
Fri 15 Jul

Fellow Pynins (USA)

More
Info
Errol Linton (ENG)
Sun 24 Jul

Errol Linton (ENG)

More
Info
Charm of Finches (AUS)
Sun 31 Jul

Charm of Finches (AUS)

More
Info
The Chapin Sisters (USA)
Fri 05 Aug

The Chapin Sisters (USA)

More
Info
Della Mae (USA)
Thu 25 Aug

Della Mae (USA)

More
Info

Tickets are also available at Seetickets and at gigs

 

Mailing List