Upcoming Shows

Unless otherwise stated, Friday shows: doors open 7pm, show starts 8pm; Weekday and Sunday shows: doors open 6:30pm, show starts 7.30pm

Lady Maisery
Fri 15 Nov

Lady Maisery

More
Info
Harrow Fair
Fri 22 Nov

Harrow Fair

More
Info
Gigspanner Big Band
Sun 01 Dec

Gigspanner Big Band

More
Info
Richard Shindell
Fri 06 Dec

Richard Shindell

More
Info
Mike Farris
Sun 12 Jan

Mike Farris

More
Info
McGoldrick, McCusker and Doyle
Sun 16 Feb

McGoldrick, McCusker and Doyle

More
Info
Alaw (WAL)
Fri 28 Feb

Alaw (WAL)

More
Info
Chris Wood 2020
Sun 08 Mar

Chris Wood 2020

More
Info
Bronwynne Brent
Sun 15 Mar

Bronwynne Brent

More
Info
The Magpies
Fri 27 Mar

The Magpies

More
Info

Tickets are also available at these outlets

Real Tickets available at Spa Saltaire, 21 Titus St, Shipley BD18 4LT

Mailing List