Upcoming Shows

Unless otherwise stated, Friday shows: doors open 7pm, show starts 8pm; Weekday and Sunday shows: doors open 6:30pm, show starts 7.30pm

Edgelarks
Fri 30 Oct

Edgelarks

More
Info
Jon Boden
Sun 08 Nov

Jon Boden

More
Info
Black Feathers
Sun 15 Nov

Black Feathers

More
Info
Chris Helme
Fri 20 Nov

Chris Helme

More
Info
Gilmore & Roberts
Sun 29 Nov

Gilmore & Roberts

More
Info
Martin Simpson – Extra Show!
Sun 06 Dec

Martin Simpson – Extra Show!

More
Info
A Bright New Year with The Melrose Quartet
Sun 13 Dec

A Bright New Year with The Melrose Quartet

More
Info
Martin Simpson
Thu 17 Dec

Martin Simpson

More
Info
Martyn Joseph (WAL)
Fri 22 Jan

Martyn Joseph (WAL)

More
Info
TLR Double: Sean Taylor & Katie Spencer (ENG)
Fri 26 Feb

TLR Double: Sean Taylor & Katie Spencer (ENG)

More
Info

Tickets are also available at these outlets

Real Tickets available at Caroline Social Club, Caroline Street, Saltaire, Shipley BD18 3JZ

Mailing List