Upcoming Shows

Doors 7pm, show 8pm unless otherwise stated

Laura Cortese & The Dance Cards (USA)
Fri 02 Jun

Laura Cortese & The Dance Cards (USA)

More
Info
Chris Smither (USA)
Sun 11 Jun

Chris Smither (USA)

More
Info
Jonathan Byrd and The Pickup Cowboy (USA)
Fri 23 Jun

Jonathan Byrd and The Pickup Cowboy (USA)

More
Info
TLR Double: Jack Harris & Samantha Whates
Sun 09 Jul

TLR Double: Jack Harris & Samantha Whates

More
Info
Hamilton Loomis (USA)
Fri 21 Jul

Hamilton Loomis (USA)

More
Info
The Sweet Water Warblers (USA)
Fri 25 Aug

The Sweet Water Warblers (USA)

More
Info
Saltaire Festival: 3hattrio (USA)
Sun 10 Sep

Saltaire Festival: 3hattrio (USA)

More
Info
Saltaire Festival: Flats and Sharps
Sat 16 Sep

Saltaire Festival: Flats and Sharps

More
Info
Leveret
Fri 06 Oct

Leveret

More
Info
TLR Double: Jess Morgan & Dan Whitehouse
Sun 15 Oct

TLR Double: Jess Morgan & Dan Whitehouse

More
Info

Tickets are also available at these outlets

Real Tickets available at Spa Saltaire, 21 Titus St, Shipley BD18 4LT

Mailing List