Upcoming Shows

Unless otherwise stated, Friday shows: doors open 7pm, show starts 8pm; Weekday and Sunday shows: doors open 6:30pm, show starts 7.30pm

Martyn Joseph (WAL)
Fri 22 Jan

Martyn Joseph (WAL)

More
Info
TLR Double: Sean Taylor & Katie Spencer
Fri 26 Feb

TLR Double: Sean Taylor & Katie Spencer

More
Info
The Way Down Wanderers (USA)
Fri 05 Mar

The Way Down Wanderers (USA)

More
Info
The Magpies
Sun 11 Apr

The Magpies

More
Info
Olcay Bayir
Fri 16 Apr

Olcay Bayir

More
Info
Lynne Hanson & The Good Intentions (CAN)
Fri 23 Apr

Lynne Hanson & The Good Intentions (CAN)

More
Info
The Fretless (CAN)
Fri 21 May

The Fretless (CAN)

More
Info
Thunder and Rain (USA)
Fri 28 May

Thunder and Rain (USA)

More
Info
Rachel Baiman Trio (USA)
Fri 04 Jun

Rachel Baiman Trio (USA)

More
Info
Lau Unplugged!
Fri 25 Jun

Lau Unplugged!

More
Info

Tickets are also available at these outlets

Real Tickets available at Caroline Social Club, Caroline Street, Saltaire, Shipley BD18 3JZ

Mailing List