Upcoming Shows

Unless otherwise stated, Friday shows: doors open 7pm, show starts 8pm; Weekday and Sunday shows: doors open 6:30pm, show starts 7.30pm

Sam Kelly & Jamie Francis (ENG)
Fri 19 Feb

Sam Kelly & Jamie Francis (ENG)

More
Info
Martin Simpson (ENG)
Sun 21 Feb

Martin Simpson (ENG)

More
Info
TLR Double: Sean Taylor & Katie Spencer (ENG)
Fri 26 Feb

TLR Double: Sean Taylor & Katie Spencer (ENG)

More
Info
Martin Simpson – Extra Show!
Sun 28 Feb

Martin Simpson – Extra Show!

More
Info
Chris Helme
Fri 05 Mar

Chris Helme

More
Info
TLR Live Online: Malcolm Holcombe (USA)
Fri 12 Mar

TLR Live Online: Malcolm Holcombe (USA)

More
Info
TLR Live Online: Dar Williams (USA)
Fri 19 Mar

TLR Live Online: Dar Williams (USA)

More
Info
The Magpies
Sun 11 Apr

The Magpies

More
Info
Olcay Bayir
Fri 16 Apr

Olcay Bayir

More
Info
The Fretless (CAN)
Fri 21 May

The Fretless (CAN)

More
Info

Tickets are also available at these outlets

Real Tickets available at Caroline Social Club, Caroline Street, Saltaire, Shipley BD18 3JZ

Mailing List