Upcoming Shows

Unless otherwise stated, Friday shows: doors open 7pm, show starts 8pm; Weekday shows: doors open 6:30pm, show starts 7.30pm; Sunday shows: doors open 6.30pm, show starts at 7pm. In the interests of sustainability, we do not send out physical tickets but put buyers names on the door list. You can show your confirmation email or just give your name when you arrive.

Important: please see our Refunds and Returns Policy

Annie Keating (USA)
Sun 25 Sep

Annie Keating (USA)

More
Info
Lau Unplugged!
Wed 19 Oct

Lau Unplugged!

More
Info
Gilmore & Roberts (ENG)
Fri 28 Oct

Gilmore & Roberts (ENG)

More
Info
John McCusker Band (SCO)
Fri 04 Nov

John McCusker Band (SCO)

More
Info
N’famady Kouyaté
Sun 06 Nov

N’famady Kouyaté

More
Info
Thea Gilmore
Thu 10 Nov

Thea Gilmore

More
Info
The Way Down Wanderers (USA)
Fri 18 Nov

The Way Down Wanderers (USA)

More
Info
Sierra Hull (USA)
Thu 01 Dec

Sierra Hull (USA)

More
Info
Iona Lane (ENG)
Fri 06 Jan

Iona Lane (ENG)

More
Info
Rachel Baiman Trio (USA)
Fri 17 Mar

Rachel Baiman Trio (USA)

More
Info

Tickets are also available at Seetickets and at gigs

 

Mailing List