Upcoming Shows

Unless otherwise stated, Friday shows: doors open 7pm, show starts 8pm; Weekday and Sunday shows: doors open 6:30pm, show starts 7.30pm

Martyn Joseph (WAL)
Sun 06 Jun

Martyn Joseph (WAL)

More
Info
Jon Boden
Sun 13 Jun

Jon Boden

More
Info
TLR Double: Sean Taylor & Katie Spencer
Fri 02 Jul

TLR Double: Sean Taylor & Katie Spencer

More
Info
Le Vent Du Nord (CAN)
Fri 23 Jul

Le Vent Du Nord (CAN)

More
Info
Sam Carter (ENG)
Fri 20 Aug

Sam Carter (ENG)

More
Info
The Magpies
Sun 05 Sep

The Magpies

More
Info
Della Mae (USA)
Sun 12 Sep

Della Mae (USA)

More
Info
John McCusker (SCO)
Sat 18 Sep

John McCusker (SCO)

More
Info
Heidi Talbot & Boo Hewerdine
Fri 15 Oct

Heidi Talbot & Boo Hewerdine

More
Info
Hannah Sanders & Ben Savage (ENG)
Sun 31 Oct

Hannah Sanders & Ben Savage (ENG)

More
Info

Tickets are also available at these outlets

Real Tickets available at Caroline Social Club, Caroline Street, Saltaire, Shipley BD18 3JZ

Mailing List