Past Shows

Jake Blount (USA)
Sun 22 May

Jake Blount (USA)

Post Show
Report
Willy Porter (USA)
Fri 20 May

Willy Porter (USA)

Post Show
Report
Outside Track (IRE/SCO/CAN)
Sun 15 May

Outside Track (IRE/SCO/CAN)

Post Show
Report
Seth Lakeman
Thu 12 May

Seth Lakeman

Post Show
Report
Le Vent Du Nord (CAN)
Fri 06 May

Le Vent Du Nord (CAN)

Post Show
Report
Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman (UK)
Fri 29 Apr

Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman (UK)

Post Show
Report
Comedy at Caroline Club 8
Thu 28 Apr

Comedy at Caroline Club 8

Hot Club of Cowtown (USA)
Fri 22 Apr

Hot Club of Cowtown (USA)

Post Show
Report
John Smith (UK)
Sun 10 Apr

John Smith (UK)

Post Show
Report
Lynne Hanson (CAN)
Sun 03 Apr

Lynne Hanson (CAN)

Post Show
Report

Visit The Live Room Archive

Mailing List