Past Shows

Hamilton Loomis (USA)
Fri 21 Jul

Hamilton Loomis (USA)

TLR Double: Jack Harris & Samantha Whates
Sun 09 Jul

TLR Double: Jack Harris & Samantha Whates

Post Show
Report
Season Ticket – Summer
Sat 08 Jul

Season Ticket – Summer

Jonathan Byrd and The Pickup Cowboy (USA)
Fri 23 Jun

Jonathan Byrd and The Pickup Cowboy (USA)

Post Show
Report
Chris Smither (USA)
Sun 11 Jun

Chris Smither (USA)

Post Show
Report
Laura Cortese & The Dance Cards (USA)
Fri 02 Jun

Laura Cortese & The Dance Cards (USA)

Post Show
Report
Robbie McIntosh Band
Fri 26 May

Robbie McIntosh Band

Post Show
Report
Tim O’Brien plus support Kaia Kater (USA)
Fri 19 May

Tim O’Brien plus support Kaia Kater (USA)

Post Show
Report
Lankum (formerly Lynched)
Sun 07 May

Lankum (formerly Lynched)

Post Show
Report
TLR Double: Worry Dolls & Goat Roper Rodeo Band
Sun 30 Apr

TLR Double: Worry Dolls & Goat Roper Rodeo Band

Visit The Live Room Archive

Mailing List