Past Shows

Hamilton Loomis
Fri 24 Aug

Hamilton Loomis

Post Show
Report
Damien O’Kane & Ron Block (IRE & USA)
Fri 27 Jul

Damien O’Kane & Ron Block (IRE & USA)

Post Show
Report
Doug MacLeod (USA)
Fri 20 Jul

Doug MacLeod (USA)

Post Show
Report
Earl Thomas (USA)
Thu 12 Jul

Earl Thomas (USA)

Post Show
Report
The East Pointers (CAN)
Fri 22 Jun

The East Pointers (CAN)

Post Show
Report
Orphan Colours
Fri 15 Jun

Orphan Colours

Post Show
Report
The Maes (formerly Mae Trio) (AUS)
Sun 10 Jun

The Maes (formerly Mae Trio) (AUS)

Post Show
Report
Heidi Talbot and John McCusker
Fri 01 Jun

Heidi Talbot and John McCusker

Post Show
Report
SOLD OUT – John Jones & The Reluctant Ramblers – SOLD OUT
Fri 25 May

SOLD OUT – John Jones & The Reluctant Ramblers – SOLD OUT

Post Show
Report
TLR Double: Gilmore & Roberts and Jake Morley
Fri 18 May

TLR Double: Gilmore & Roberts and Jake Morley

Post Show
Report

Visit The Live Room Archive

Mailing List